Massage, Beauty & Conciergerie :

A dedicated well being expertise

Muriel Berna is an in home beauty therapist and masseuse based principally on the French Riviera (Saint Jean Cap Ferrat, Eze, Cannes, Saint Tropez…). She radiates in France and all over the world according to her missions. Her expertise in the art of Californian, Swedish, Sports, Thaï, Foot reflexology massage and many other, has opened her the doors of the most luxurious places and confidential adresses.

Today CEO of Oneness Massage & Beauty, she and her dedicated « At your door » wellness team provides massages, Bellefontaine facials and body treatments, manucures, pedicures, threadingand anything concerning wellness.

Dedicated to the privileged few looking for an exclusive personalized treatment in any circonstance ( sporting event, fitness, need of a get away, stress release, healthy lifestyle coaching) Muriel and the collaborators of Oneness totally shed their bushel by their talent but also by their discretion, their professionalism and their serenity…

*
Personalized massages
treatments. *
*
Tailor-made
Bellefontaine facials.
*
Made to mesure
Bellefontaine body treatments.
*
Top of the range
manicures and pedicures.
*
Long lasting
Shellac varnish procedures.
*
Threading.
*
Compliance with the requirements of different cultures and nationalities.
*
Discretion
& confidentiality.

Massages

The comfort of a professional massage at your door.

– Read more –– Read more –

Beauty treatments

Beauty excellence by Muriel.

– Read more –– Read more –

Facial and body treatments

The perfection of high-end treatments.

– Read more –– Read more –

Discover

Your concierge dedicated to well-being

Yoga

Mentally letting things go and physically tone up…

– Yoga Class –– Yoga Class –
– Yoga Trip –– Yoga Trip –

Yoga

Mentally letting things go and physically tone up…

Customer

Testimonial

Muriel provided our group with a Yoga session and then a day of massage/facial treatments in May 2019 and I can honestly say both were highlights of our visit.  Muriel is not only very skilled at what she does, but she brings a sense of calm and warmth that enhances the whole experience.  Our Yoga group ranged from beginner to experienced and Muriel tailored the exercises perfectly. Not only was she a great instructor in terms of moving us through the class, but she added some personal touches that were incredibly invigorating.
In terms of massage and facials, Muriel has excellent hands and her touch was perfect - firm when needed but also extremely relaxing.  Muriel is absolutely excellent and I would highly recommend her services to everyone - she is a very special technician and person.

 

Fiona G.

Ready to let go ?

Ability to move around France or abroad.

Massage, Beauté & Conciergerie :

L’expertise dédiée au bien-être

Muriel Berna est esthéticienne et masseuse professionnelle à domicile sur Saint Jean Cap Ferrat, Cannes, Saint Tropez, Éze… et rayonne sur l’ensemble de la France ainsi qu’à l’étranger selon ses missions. Son expertise dans l’art du massage Californien, Suédois, Sportif, Thaï, la réflexologie plantaire et de nombreux autres, lui a ouvert les portes des établissements internationaux les plus luxueux et adresses les plus confidentielles.

Aujourd’hui créatrice de la société Oneness Massage & Beauty, c’est en qualité de masseuse privée que Muriel et son équipe de masseuses à domicile prodiguent aujourd’hui des massages, soins du visage et du corps Bellefontaine, manucure, pédicure et épilation au fil.

Dédiée à une clientèle privilégiée en quête d’un massage personnalisé exclusif en toutes circonstances (épreuve sportive, remise en forme, besoin d’évasion, évacuation de stress…), Muriel et les collaboratrices de Oneness brillent par leur talent mais aussi par leur discrétion, leur professionnalisme et leur sérénité.

*
Massages entièrement
personnalisés.*
*
Soins du visage
Bellefontaine sur-mesure.
*
Soins du corps
Bellefontaine sur-mesure.
*
Manucures et beauté
des pieds haut de gamme.
*
Pose de vernis semi permanent Shellac.
*
Épilation du visage
au fil.
*
Respect des exigences des différentes cultures et nationalités.
*
Discrétion
& confidentialité.

Les Massages

Le luxe du massage professionnel à domicile.

– Voir –– Voir –

Les Soins esthétiques

L’excellence esthétique selon Muriel.

– Voir –– Voir –

Les Soins du visage & du corps

La perfection d’un soin haut de gamme.

– Voir –– Voir –

Découvrez votre conciergerie

Dédiée au Bien-être

Yoga

Lâcher-prise mental et tonification harmonieuse…

– Cours de Yoga –– Cours de Yoga –
– Stage de Yoga –– Stage de Yoga –

Yoga

Lâcher-prise mental et tonification harmonieuse…

Témoignage

Client

En mai 2019, Muriel a donné à notre groupe, un cours de Yoga ainsi qu’une journée spa avec massages et soin du visage, et je peux honnêtement dire que tous deux ont étés les moments forts de notre séjour. Muriel n’est pas seulement douée dans ce qu’elle fait, elle apporte un sentiment de calme et de convivialité qui rehausse toute l’expérience. Notre groupe de Yoga était composé de différents niveaux, de débutant à expérimenté et Muriel à parfaitement adapté les mouvements aux différents niveaux. Elle n’est pas seulement une très bonne enseignante pour ce qui a été de nous guider au travers des postures mais a ajouté des touches personnelles qui ont été vraiment stimulantes.

Pour ce qui est des massages et soins du visage, Muriel à une excellente main et son toucher est parfait - ferme quand cela est nécessaire mais aussi extrêmement relaxant. Muriel est absolument excellente et je recommanderais ses services à tout le monde - c’est une thérapeute et personne qui a vraiment quelque chose de spécial.

 

Fiona G.

Le bien-être commence ici

Possibilité de déplacement en France et à l’étranger.